Meeting title		COTSWOLDS NATIONAL LANDSCAPE BOARD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING	Date	Tuesday 27 June 2023		
Location		Council Chambers, Cotswold District Council, Trinity Road, Cirencester GL7 1PX	Time	1:00pm-2:00pm		
Board Members		All Board Members Officer Support Andy Parsons (AP) Magda Glanowska (MG)				
No.	Time	Item			Owner	
1.	13:00	Introductory Matters - Apologies and Introductions Chair				
2.	13:05	• Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 21 June 2022 (Appendix A)				
		APPROVAL OF FINANCIAL AND GOVERNANCI	E STATEMENTS	AND RETURNS 2022/23		
3.	13:10	 Internal Audit To note the Annual Internal Audit Report 2022/23 (Appendix B) Annual Governance Review To approve the Annual Governance Framework 2022/23 (Appendix C) Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2022/23 To approve the Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2022/23 To approve the Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2022/23 (Appendix D) Statement of Accounts 2022/23 To approve the Statement of Accounts 2022/23 (Appendix E) 				
		NOMINATIONS AND ELEC	TIONS FOR 202	3/24		
4.	12.25	Election of the Chair of the Board			Vice-Chair	
5.	13:25	Appointment of the Vice-Chair of the Board				
6.	13:30	 Record of Members' attendances at meetings since the last Annual General Meeting (Appendix F) 				
7.	13:35	 Appointment to the Executive Committee 4x Secretary of State Members to serve the first year of a 3-year term: Brendan McCarthy (Chair), Sue Crawford, Graham Hopkins (current member), Cate Le Grice Mack (current member), John Swanton. (vote required) 4x Local Authority Members to serve the first year of a 3-year term:		Chair		

8.	13:45	• Appointment to Committee and Working Groups	 Finance and Governance Committee Lead Officer: Magda Glanowska Support Officer: Andy Parsons Alastair Adams Sue Crawford Brendan McCarthy Climate Action Working Group Lead Officer: Andy Parsons Support Officer: Alana Hopkins Martin Brown Ben Dent Jane Hull Rosie Pearson Isabel Ross Planning and Infrastructure Working Group Lead Officer: John Mills Support Officers: Simon Joyce and Mandy Pressland Nigel Adcock Cate Le Grice Mack Graham Hopkins Martin Horwood Projects and Fundraising Working Group Lead Officer: James Webb Support Officer: Nina Stubbington Brendan Costelloe Ben Dent John Swanton Wellbeing and Inclusion Working Group Lead Officer: James Webb Support Officer: Stecky Jones and Jennifer Lanham Nigel Adcock Katherine Chesson Amanda Davis Martin Mitchell Ben Stokes 	Chair		
9.	13:55	Date of next Annual General Meeting: Tuesday 25 June 2024		Chair		
10.	13:55	 Schedule of Meetings for the remainder of 2023/24 (Appendix H) Schedule of Meetings for 2024/25 (Appendix I) 		Chair		